Event box

Tai Chi for Beginners

Tai Chi is a gentle exercise that is becoming known as "medication in motion".  Among other things, it can help to improve flexibility, balance and muscle strength, ease pain and stiffness, improve sleep, and improve a person's overall wellness. For adults. 

Please register at the library, by calling 482-7911 x230, or online below. 

Dates & Times:
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Friday, September 14, 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Friday, September 21, 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Friday, September 28, 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Friday, October 5, 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Friday, October 12, 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Friday, October 19, 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Friday, October 26, 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Friday, November 2, 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Friday, November 9, 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Friday, November 16, 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Friday, November 23, 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Friday, November 30, 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Friday, December 7, 2018
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Friday, December 14, 2018
Location:
Pine Hills - Large Meeting Room
Campus:
Pine Hills
Audience:
  Adult  
Categories:
  Health & Wellness  
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Event Organizer

Lauren Cardinal

More events like this...