Event box

With Pen in Hand

With Pen in Hand Online

[Ages 18+] Paul Lamar, College of St Rose professor (retired) and South End writer, leads this popular series of writing workshops. Learn how to express yourself clearly and imaginatively, share your work, and respond to the stories of others. Attend any or all sessions.

Registration is required. If you require help to register a librarian will be happy to assist you!

Dates & Times:
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Monday, September 12, 2022
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Monday, September 19, 2022
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Monday, September 26, 2022
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Monday, October 3, 2022
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Monday, October 10, 2022
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Monday, October 17, 2022
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Monday, October 24, 2022
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Monday, October 31, 2022
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Monday, November 7, 2022
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Monday, November 14, 2022
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Monday, November 21, 2022
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Monday, November 28, 2022
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Monday, December 5, 2022
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Monday, December 12, 2022
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Monday, December 19, 2022
2:00pm - 3:30pm, Monday, December 26, 2022
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Branch:
Howe
Online:
This is an online event. Event URL will be sent via registration email.
Audience:
  Adult  
Categories:
  Adult Literacy     Adult Program     Virtual/Online  

Registration is required. There are no seats available but a waiting list is available.

Event Organizer

John Edvalson

More events like this...